IWBKA Honey Show Trophy Winners 2022

Rosette –	Guy Mattinson
Light Liquid Honey Rosette	
Novice Honey	Barry Duke
Rosette -	
Most Popular Honey	Kathy Cheek
Rosette –	loo Croscor
Wax Block	Joe Creaser
Rosette – Decorated Cake	Anthea Pike
The Rob Marshall Mead Trophy –	
Mead	Bob Bromley
Class 14	-
The Reg Gallop Trophy	
For Honey Label	Barry Pike
Class 15	,
The Ray Fitchett Award	
Best natural history photograph –	
Class 18	Kim Hughes
The Roberts Memorial Trophy	
Highest number of points for honey	George Bignell
and Wax	
The Claude Cooper Memorial	
Trophy	
Awarded for the highest number of	George Bignell
points gained in the whole show	5 5
IWBKA Blue Ribbon Award	
Awarded to the competing entrant	
who in the opinion of this year's Honey Show Judge, has produced	Bob Bromley - Mead
something for the show that is	Dob Dronney - Meau
considered outstanding.	

HONEY SHOW – 1.7 – Trophy Winners