POSITIONS	CURRENT	NOMINATED	PROPOSED BY	SECONDED BY	
CHAIR	Liz Van-Wyk	Liz Van-Wyk	Adriana McCann	Frank Stevens	
TREASURER	Roger Hall	Guy Mattinson	Roger Hall	Liz Van-Wyk	
COMMITTEE MEMBER					Positions for election
COMMITTEE MEMBER					
VICE-CHAIR	Bob Bromley				
PRESIDENT	George Bignell				
CHAIR	Liz Van-Wyk				
PROGRAMME SECRETARY	Chloe Underwood				
MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY	Frank Stevens				
ASSOCIATION SECRETARY	Adriana McCann				
COMMITTEE MEMBER	Mandy Benton				
COMMITTEE MEMBER	Kim Hughes				